Bibliotecas do IFPR

Assis Chateubriand

Cler Rosane Coldebella Muraro
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rua São Luiz, s/n°
Centro Cívico, CEP 85935-000, Assis Chateaubriand/PR
(44) 3528-0812
cler.muraro@ifpr.edu.br

 

Campo Largo

Rafael Calixto Aguena
Bibliotecário Chefe

Contato:
Rua Engenheiro Tourinho, 829
Vila Solene, CEP 83607-140, Campo Largo/PR
(42) 3208-8203
rafael.aguena@ifpr.edu.br

 

Cascavel

Jeanine Barros
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rua Siriema, 234
Floresta, CEP 85814-560, Cascavel/PR
(45) 3305-2103
jeanine.barros@ifpr.edu.br

 

Curitiba

Edilza Silva dos Santos Chibior
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rua João Negrão, 1285
Rebouças, CEP 80230-150, Curitiba/PR
(41) 3595-8808
edilza.chibior@ifpr.edu.br

 

Educação a Distância (EaD)

Contato:
Juliana Correa
Auxiliar de Biblioteca

Rua Senador Salgado Filho , 1200
Bairro Guabirotuba, CEP 81510-000, Curitiba/PR
(41) 3535-1800
juliana.correa@ifpr.edu.br

 

Foz do Iguaçu

Contato:
Eduardo Rodrigo Arce
Auxiliar de Biblioteca

Avenida Araucária, 80
Vila A, CEP 85860-000, Foz do Iguaçu/PR
(45) 3422-5313
eduardo.arce@ifpr.edu.br

 

Irati

Sandra Cristina Vaz
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rua Pedro Koppe, 100
Vila Matilde, CEP 84500-000, Irati/PR
(42) 2104-0203
sandra.vaz@ifpr.edu.br

 

Ivaiporã

André Luiz Ferreira Vidal
Bibliotecário Chefe

Contato:
Rodovia BR 466
Gleba Pindauva, Secção Parte 2, CEP 86870-000, Ivaiporã/PR
(43) 3472-1229
andre.vidal@ifpr.edu.br

 

Jacarezinho

Marcelli Souza Garcia
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Avenida Doutor Tito s/n°
Jardim Panorama, CEP 86400-000, Jacarezinho/PR
(43) 2122-0101
marcelli.garcia@ifpr.edu.br

 

Londrina

Dina Yassue Kagueyama Lermen
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rua João XXIII, 600
Praça Horace Well, Jardim Dom Bosco, CEP 86060-370, Londrina/PR
(43) 3878-6139
dina.lermen@ifpr.edu.br

 

Palmas

Josiane Comarella
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Avenida Bento Munhoz da Rocha Neto s/nº
PRT, 280, Trevo da Codapar, CEP 85555-000, Palmas/PR
(46) 3263-8915
josiane.comarella@ifpr.edu.br

 

Paranaguá

Maria do Amparo Cardoso Domingues
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rua Antonio Carlos Rodrigues, 453
Porto Seguro, CEP 83215-750, Paranaguá/PR
(41) 3721-8312
amparo.cardoso@ifpr.edu.br

 

Paranavaí

Zineide Pereira dos Santos
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Avenida José Felipe Tequinha, 1400
Jardim das Nações, CEP 87703-536, Paranavaí/PR
(44) 3482-0123
zineide.santos@ifpr.edu.br

 

Telêmaco Borba

Fabiane Ferreira
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rodovia PR 160, Km 19,5, Área 7
Jardim Bandeirantes, CEP 84269-080, Telêmaco Borba/PR
(42) 3221-3008
fabiane.ferreira@ifpr.edu.br

 

Umuarama

Ana Flávia Costa
Bibliotecária Chefe

Contato:
Rodovia PR 323, s/nº
Parque Industrial, CEP 87507-014, Umuarama/PR
(44) 3361-6207
ana.costa@ifpr.edu.br

Topo